No, each user can only have one active plan at a time. However, you can upgrade or downgrade from your current plan to any other plan whenever you like.
You can also enable the auto-recharge feature to automatically top up your credits if you use up your monthly quota — this way, you can keep using the same plan without interruption during the billing period.