What happens to my existing data credits when I upgrade my plan?
What happens to my existing data credits when I upgrade my plan?
If you have any remaining data credits before upgrading the plan, our system will automatically add the remaining credits to the new plans data credits while upgrading the plan.
Remaining credits added to the monthly limit of new plan
e.g. If you upgrade from a $5 plan to $50 plan and you have 500 of unused data credits in the $5 plan, we will add the 1,000 data credits along with the 90,000 data credits $50 plan and your final data credits will be 91,000 for one month.