What happens to my unused credits when I cancel?

What happens to my unused credits when I cancel?

If you cancel, you’ll be billed for the current month, but you will not be billed again.
If you have any page credits left, you can still use up those credits until it the end of the current subscription period or till you exhaust your credits.
We do not offer refunds for unused credits and we also do not have the capability of carrying over your credits to any time in the future or banking them for later use.


    • Related Articles

    • What happens to my unused quotas at the end of each billing period?

      All our Crawler page quotas and API quotas, reset at the end of billing period. Any unused credits do not carry over to the next billing period and also are nonrefundable. This is consistent with most software subscription services.
    • How do I cancel my account or subscription?

      How to Cancel You can easily cancel your subscription by going to your account at https://cloud.scrapehero.com/settings/billing and cancel one or all of your subscriptions. This will cancel your subscription and future billing to your credit card. ...
    • Can I get a refund for a charge?

      Unfortunately, we do not provide refunds according to our policy and Terms and Conditions that were provided to you at the time of signup. All users are required to agree to these Terms in order to sign up for our service. The details of our Billing ...
    • What happens to my existing page credits when I upgrade my plan?

      If you have any remaining page credits before upgrading the plan, our system will automatically assign the remaining credits as a discount while upgrading the plan. e.g. If you upgrade from a $5 plan to $50 plan and you have $3 worth of unused ...
    • Can I start with a one month plan?

      Sure, you can start with one month and cancel anytime. All our plans require a subscription that renews monthly. If you only need to use our services for a month, you can subscribe to our service for one month and cancel your subscription in less ...