This will cancel your subscription and future billing to your credit card.
To prevent accidental clicks of the Cancel button, you are required to confirm the cancellation. This is also a very standard practice in User Interfaces.
Please ensure that you click the confirmation button too and get to the acknowledgment screen that contains a message confirming the cancellation.