If I upgrade my plan, will it restart my billing period from the date that I upgraded?
Yes.
For example, if you first sign up on November 10 and then upgrade your plan on November 25, your billing period will now be from November 25 to December 25.
Click here to learn more about what happens to your existing page credits when you upgrade the plan.